© 2019 Girls Living Out Loud Mtl

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Annie Bienvenue

Experte En Communication Verbale Et Non Verbale,

Coach En Art Oratoire Et Ateliers

L’OBJECTIF D’ANNIE EST D’AIDER LES JEUNES FILLES À EXPRIMER LEURS IDÉES FACILEMENT ET À DÉVELOPPER DE MEILLEURES RELATIONS AVEC LEURS AMI(E)S, FAMILLE ET COLLÈGUES GRÂCE À DES MESSAGES INSPIRANTS QUI ONT UN IMPACT ET QUI SONT COMMUNIQUÉS AVEC CONFIANCE.

S’adresser à un auditoire, à une classe, parler en entrevue ou à un patron, un(e) ami(e) ou un(e) membre de votre famille sont toutes des occasions de faire preuve de leadership et de charisme. Annie Bienvenue aide ses groupes à avoir les outils dont ils ont besoin pour atteindre leur plein potentiel.

Annie, qui est une actrice professionnelle depuis longtemps, utilise ses connaissances et ses outils d’artiste et les partage avec ses groupes (c.-à-d. Hydro Québec, Chambre du commerce de Montréal, Alouette, Intact, Banque Nationale, etc.). Elle utilise divers outils (caméra, exercices de simulation, conseils en jeu) pour offrir de la formation et de l’accompagnement dynamique et pratique. Son expérience en jeu, écriture de script et psychologie combinée à sa formation en démarrage d’entreprise, gestion et vente fait d’Annie une coach et formatrice unique et recherchée en communication.

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

Retrouvez la ici:

© 2019 Girls Living Out Loud Mtl

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Annie Bienvenue

Communication expert in verbal & non-verb public speaking coach & workshops

ANNIE GOALS IS TO HELP GIRLS EXPRESS THEIR IDEAS EASILY, TO DEVELOP BETTER RELATIONSHIPS WITH FRIENDS, FAMILY, AND COLLEAGUES THROUGH INSPIRING AND IMPACTFUL MESSAGES AND TRULY KNOWING HOW TO SAY IT WITH CONFIDENCE.

Speaking to an audience, in front of a class, an interview or to your boss, friend or family member is always an opportunity to demonstrate leadership and charisma. Annie Bienvenue gives her groups the tools they need to reach their full potential.

Annie puts her expertise to use helping them speak better in various circumstances, both positive and negative situations. Identifying opportunities to put forward their ideas, increase their influence and achieve their goals. During her interventions, she works to highlight her class, prepare them properly, structure their ideas and give them confidence.

Annie, who has been a professional actress for a long time, puts her artist knowledge and tools and shares them with her groups (ie Hydro Quebec, Chamber of Commerce Montreal, Alouette, Intact, Banque Nationale, etc). She uses various tools (camera, simulation exercise, acting tips) to offer training and dynamic and practical coaching. Her experiences of the stage, scriptwriting and psychology combined with her training in launching a company, in management and sales, making Annie a unique and sought after coach and trainer in communication.

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

Find her here: